Looting Space’s Eponymous Album is Here!


LOOTING SPACE: an electronic-infused collective that lives in the future. Both vocal and instrumental. The self-titled ambient rock, funk, and pop opera is NOW AVAILABLE. It follows the Looting Space characters through post-apocalyptic adventure full of exploration, heartache, battle, and, ultimately, celebration. Musicians include Dudley Owens (tenor sax), Molly Marx (vocals), Evan Schwam (flute), Orion Turre (drums, synths, & vocals), Chris Lammers (drums) and Produced by Aaron Immanuel Wright (bass, guitars, keyboards, & vocals) along with Molly Marx.