Supervenience Records Artists (and our Community)

-performances-

-2017-

 

Friday, September 29

Blue Maple

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

__________________________

Friday, September 22

Aaron Immanuel Wright & Evan Schwam 

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

__________________________

Friday, September 15

Blue Maple

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

__________________________

Friday, September 8

Aaron Immanuel Wright & Evan Schwam 

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

__________________________

Friday, September 1

Aaron Immanuel Wright & Evan Schwam 

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

__________________________

Friday, August 18

Aaron Immanuel Wright & Evan Schwam 

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

__________________________

Friday, June 30

DroneKitten

Fat Baby

112 Rivington St, New York, NY 10002

__________________________

Friday, June 23

Blue Maple  

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

__________________________

Friday, June 2

Blue Maple  

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

__________________________

Saturday, May 20

Nu13

Player's Theatre

115 Macdougal St, New York, NY 10012

__________________________

Saturday, May 20

Nu13

C'mon Everybody

325 Franklin Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11238

__________________________

Saturday, April 8

Blue Maple  

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

Friday, March 31

Blue Maple  

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

Monday, Feb 6

DroneKitten 

Rice K, private event

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

Saturday, Jan 28

Blue Maple  

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

Friday, Jan 27

Blue Maple  

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

Saturday, Jan 21

Aaron Immanuel Wright and Evan Schwam

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

Friday, Jan 20

Aaron Immanuel Wright and Evan Schwam

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

Saturday, Jan 7

Blue Maple  

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

Friday, Jan 6

Blue Maple  

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

-2016-

Saturday, December 17

AIW Trio

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_____________________________

Friday, December 16

Nu13 Unplugged (Baritone Gtr. looping and percussion)

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

Saturday, December 10

Nu13 Unplugged (Baritone Gtr. looping and percussion)

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

Friday, December 9

Nu13 Unplugged (Baritone Gtr. looping and percussion)

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

Wednesday, November 23

Nosinu

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

Tuesday, November 22

Nu13 Unplugged (Baritone Gtr. looping and percussion)

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

Monday, November 21

Nu13 Unplugged (Baritone Gtr. looping and percussion)

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

Sunday, November 20

AIW Trio feat. Evan Schwam, Brendan Finnegan

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

Saturday, November 19

AIW Trio feat. Chernikoff, Brendan Finnegan

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

Friday, November 18

AIW Trio feat. Evan Schwam, Brendan Finnegan

Rice K

29-21 23rd Ave, Astoria, NYC 11105

_______________________________

Sunday, October 9

Triple bill: Sarah Factor, Jason Roberts, Fergheart

Riverwalk Cafe

35 Railroad Square, Nashua, NH 03064

_______________________________

Saturday, October 8

Triple bill: Sarah Factor, Jason Roberts, Fergheart

Main Pub

306 Main St, Manchester, CT 06040

_______________________________

Thursday, October 6

Triple bill: Sarah Factor, Jason Roberts, Fergheart

Rockwood Music Hall, Stage 2

196 Allen St, New York, NY 10002